Undersource Comic Re-Dub Season 1 OST Part Two

[emd_donation email=”[email protected]”]

If you’d like to help support the website and community, please take a moment to consider donating on the link above and enjoy the content.

Below is a BATCH Download for the Undersource Comic Re-Dub Season 1 OST Part Two. You will need to be able to unzip the compressed file with a program like winrar or zip.

Winrar: https://www.rarlab.com/download.htm

7ZIP: https://www.7-zip.org/

A Sad Story [Undersource OST]

A Human Hunting Fantic [Undersource OST]

A Dirty Hacker Has Appeared [Undersource OST]

A Dark Thought [Undersource OST]

Shocking Realization [Undersource OST]

Scary Face [Undersource OST]

Sans The Pirate [Undersource OST]

Questionable Waters [Undersource OST]

Play It Cool [Undersource OST]

Pirate Outfits, Ropes And Questions [Undersource OST]

Peaceful Waters [Undersource OST]

Energrized Reaction [Undersource OST]

Dread At Sea [Undersource OST]

Asgore’s Lament

Below The Deck